Accidentally have been doing cards that should have been deleted, how do I go about fixing this?

I have been using AnkiHub but I never deleted the cards under the “!Delete” tag under Step2_v11 tag. I have done over 800 cards in this deck and I realized that these cards are never going to be updated since they do not have AnkiHub IDs. Is there anyway I could transfer the scheduling data from the a card I’ve done in this tag to another corresponding card that is actually being updated and a part of AnkiHub?

I don’t think you are able to transfer scheduling data to a new card. You can unlock the new corresponding cards and just click easy if you have been doing it for a while so you don’t have to do them so often

This add-on might help you do that, though I never tried it: https://ankiweb.net/shared/info/94685914