Not modified after sync

Under AnkiHub sidebar filter, it shows me the cards that have not been modified after sync. What do I do so that they’re modified. Or what does, “Not modified after sync” mean?

Thank you

Not modified after sync just means that these cards did not receive any changes after you synced

To see if they’re modified, click the “modified after sync” button

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.