Uploading a deck to ankihub

I created a deck and uploaded it to Ankihub. the problem is that if i do any change to my deck on Anki and then I sync with ankiHub my deck on the computer changes to the state it was when i uploaded it to ankihub instead of being the otherway around. Or simply put, the info goes from ankihub to computer instead of from computer to ankihub as it should since it’s my deck that i created. is this a bug or am i doing something wrong?

Hello,

If you make changes, you need to suggest these changes first. That is why they keep getting reverted

1 Like

Ok thank you, but how do I do this?

Highlight all the cards you made/changes you made β†’ right click β†’ suggest changes