Configure deleted notes | Anking V12

Help pls! Which option should I choose? Iā€™m updating my V11 Anking to V12.

If you want cards to be automatically deleted when we delete them, tick yes.

Personally, I do not tick that option as I would like to choose what cards get deleted locally.

1 Like

Thank you!