I host a deck for my school and I have made some cards that are really not great. I deleted them from my deck and synced thinking they would get deleted from AnkiHub, but they just came back. Is there a way to delete them? If not, I’d like to request that feature. Thanks!
This isn’t available yet but it’s on the todo list
Also looking forward to have this addition to AnkiHub. I use empty tagged cards to share my subdeck structure with my collaborators, but past their initial purpose of “sharing tags”, these cards are useless and I would much prefer to be able to delete them.
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.