Deleted Unused Media Keeps Redownloading

Thanks for the quick response! I actually already have those fields protected on Ankihub under the manage protected data setting. I also just tried reprotecting those fields. However, each time I delete all unused media, there are about 3000 images that redownload upon the next sync. Is there another way I should try to protect those fields or will those cards always download since they are apart of the shared deck?