Trouble logging into AnkiHub

I havenā€™t used Anki in a while, I have an active AnkiHub subscription and I can log into it on my browser, however it just says thereā€™s an error and logging in is impossible, I have tried removing the add-on and downloading it again but it didnā€™t work, can someone help?

Error message (don't change this)
Anki 24.04 (429bc9e1)  (ao)
Python 3.9.18 Qt 6.6.2 PyQt 6.6.1
Platform: Windows-10-10.0.19044

Traceback (most recent call last):

File "C:\Users\ezare\AppData\Roaming\Anki2\addons21\1322529746\ankihub_client\ankihub_client.py", line 246, in _send_request_with_retry
    response = self._send_request_with_retry_inner(

File "C:\Users\ezare\AppData\Roaming\Anki2\addons21\1322529746\lib\tenacity\__init__.py", line 289, in wrapped_f
    return self(f, *args, **kw)

File "C:\Users\ezare\AppData\Roaming\Anki2\addons21\1322529746\lib\tenacity\__init__.py", line 379, in __call__
    do = self.iter(retry_state=retry_state)

File "C:\Users\ezare\AppData\Roaming\Anki2\addons21\1322529746\lib\tenacity\__init__.py", line 326, in iter
    raise retry_exc from fut.exception()

tenacity.RetryError: RetryError[<Future at 0x19b32299370 state=finished raised SSLError>]

During handling of the above exception, another exception occurred:

File "C:\Users\ezare\AppData\Roaming\Anki2\addons21\1322529746\ankihub_client\ankihub_client.py", line 254, in _send_request_with_retry
    response = last_attempt.result()

File "concurrent.futures._base", line 439, in result

File "concurrent.futures._base", line 391, in __get_result

File "C:\Users\ezare\AppData\Roaming\Anki2\addons21\1322529746\lib\tenacity\__init__.py", line 382, in __call__
    result = fn(*args, **kwargs)

File "C:\Users\ezare\AppData\Roaming\Anki2\addons21\1322529746\ankihub_client\ankihub_client.py", line 269, in _send_request_with_retry_inner
    response = session.send(request, stream=stream, timeout=timeout)

File "requests.sessions", line 703, in send