Boards and Beyond Step 2 tags

hello, i am studying for step 2. I am wondering when will the boards and beyond step 2 tags be ready?
i really excelled with step 1 thanks to dr. ryan and would prefer to continue to study from his videos

They are being added occasionally by various users, for example, recently there were updates to the spinal trauma section, you can check out the Update Log here to see the progress. However, there is no one actively updating it as of right now, if you would like to feel free to do so!

I wish the anking team would prioritize this. I know you guys are working on many features behind the scenes… but the main focus of the anking deck is to have cards linked to videos so you can watch a video and unsuspend the relevant cards. it seems like a basic feature the team should have completed a long time ago.

It has been a priority for a long time but we rely on volunteers to tag things (unless the companies offer payments or subscriptions). Boards and beyond has not offered anything to help tag step 2 content and we have not had many volunteers. The idea of AnkiHub is that someone like you could tag one or two videos and someone else do the same and then soon everyone has them all.

1 Like