Learning Cards + automatic sketchy + card appearance

I’m an MD/PhD student trying to prepare for third year. I just downloaded the AnKing overhaul, and I have three questions about some issues that I’m experiencing.

First, I have a question about learning cards. I have my deck options set so that my learning steps are: 25m 1d, graduating interval 3 (image below). At the moment, when I click “again” on a card and then finish all the cards I have left, the card I clicked “again” on will only show up after the 25 minutes have passed since I clicked “again.” When I was studying for Step 1, I had it set to 3m 15m, with graduating interval being one day. When I was learning cards before, if I had clicked “again,” the card would show back up once all my other cards were done, even if the three minutes weren’t up yet. I prefer it this way, and I would like the following to happen: if I click “again” on a new card and, say, 15 miuntes pass and I finish all my other cards, I would like the “again” card to show up again, even though the full 25 minutes haven’t passed.

Basically, I want to do all my cards in one sitting. I don’t want to come back to my computer 15 minutes later to get the cards that I hit “again” on ten minutes ago. Is there a way to remedy this problem?

Second, I would like sketchy to appear automatically. When I answer a card that has an image in the sketchy field, I want it to open automatically instead of having to click on it. Is there a way to make this happen?

Third, I had used MedShamim’s appearance advice so that my cards looked like this:
Text and front:
I’ll add an image of the back in the comments.