If your subscription to AnkiHub runs out and you do not wish to renew.
All your decks will stay, nothing will be removed. However, you will no longer be able to sync with AnkiHub and receive new changes to your decks, nor will you be able to suggest new changes or notes to any pre-existing decks you have made. You will also not be able to create new AnkiHub decks
If you still have an active subscription but are receiving the “Become a member” notification on AnkiHub, please contact customer support.